Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome all Pokemon fans! In this site you may create your own trainer. Become the best of the best, or join one of the many organizations.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Rose Scavengar

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Scavengar
Scavengar

Rose Scavengar Empty
PostSubject: Rose Scavengar   Rose Scavengar Icon_minitimeWed Jun 30, 2010 12:15 am

Hello, my name is Rose Scavengar, and I'm a girl trainer.

I'm 13 of age and am ready to choose my new pokemon from prof. Oak!

I'm not so tall ('bout 5"5), with crimson hair, grey eyes and pale skin. My trainer suite – made by me – is grey and red, to fit perfectly with my hair and eyes (I'm quite of a perfectionnist, heh!). I have a shadow-y hat that I always like to wear, a shady shirt with a dark red vest, black shorts and ebony socks, and, of course, my whole new running shoes! Also, I wear a waist-belt for my future pokeballs.

I come from Pallet Town, so I have yet many things to discover! I have heard that there are many countries other than Kanto, such as Hoenn, Johto or Sinnoh... I live alone with my mother, Cressa, and her Glaceon named Quartz. I bearly knew about my father... My mom never really talks about him and the last time I saw him was at my 5-year-old birthday. I only know that he was a great scientist, know by the pokemon professors all across the world. I grew up in Pallet Town, and was very close to pokemons since my birth: you see, because of my father's "entourage", my prof. Oak became one of my mom's closest friends. He always invited me to the lab when he caught a new pokemon of some sort. He was the one who gave my mom her Glaceon. And now that I'm 13, I finally am ready to get my own pokemon from professor Oak! I'll finally begin my journey as a young trainer and, just maybe, find out more about my father. And this is where the story begins.